2015 Lodge Officers

Chair Name Lodge Email
Worshipful Master Nathan Butts worshipful.master@dl290.org
Senior Warden Michael Fairbanks, P.M. senior.warden@dl290.org
Junior Warden Brian Bertram junior.warden@dl290.org
Treasurer Dale A. Graeven, P.M. treasurer@dl290.org
Secretary Patrick J. Militzer  P.M. secretary@dl290.org
Chaplain Michael Meyer, P.M. chaplain@dl290.org
Senior Deacon Matthew Hanchek senior.deacon@dl290.org
Junior Deacon Jason Williams junior.deacon@dl290.org
Senior Steward Don O’Kray senior.steward@dl290.org
Junior Steward Chris Balke junior.steward@dl290.org
Counselor Sean Schult, P.M. counselor@dl290.org
Tiler Larry Chadderdon, P.M. tiler@dl290.org
Degree Director Mick Olson, P.M. degreedirector@dl290.org